11 Short Stories of Pain & Glory

11 Short Stories of Pain & Glory

’11 Short Stories of Pain & Glory’ is Dropkick Murphys‘ ninth studio album.
It was released on January 6, 2017 through the band’s own independent label Born & Bred Records.

Produced by: Ted Hutt
Mixed by: Ted Hutt & Ryan Mall
Engineered by: Pete Robertson
Assistant engineers: Charles Godfrey & Griffin Bach

Recorded at: Sonic Ranch in Tornillo, TX & Q Division in Somerville, MA
Mixed at: Chateau Trumfio, Silver Lake, CA
Mastered by: Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound, NYC

More Details
1The Lonesome Boatman
2Rebels with a Cause
5First Class Loser
6Paying My Way
7I Had A Hat
8Kicked To The Curb
9You'll Never Walk Alone
11Until The Next Time
Back To Discography